Lewis Carroll: The Complete Works (Collector's Library)

Author(s): Lewis Carroll


These volumes represent each author's best and most famous writings. This finely crafted and affordable series offers the works of these world-renowned authors to a wider audience.
Includes "Alice in Wonderland, "The Hunting of the Snark, "Sylvie and Bruno, and "Through the Looking Glass.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Lewis Carroll is best known for his two books describing Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass, but he was a prolific author of fantasy and nonsense verse, which are represented here in the complete Sylvie and Bruno and The Hunting of the Snark. Also included are early verse, Puzzles from Wonderland, prologues to plays, Phantasmagoria, college rhymes and notes, acrostics, inscriptions, Three Sunsets and other poems. Illustrated throughout by Sir John Tenniel, Henry Holliday and Harry Furniss, the book is bound in real cloth, with head and tail bands, a ribbon marker, top edge gilt and a gold-blocked jacket.

General Fields

  • : 9781907360442
  • : CRW Publishing Limited
  • : Collector's Library
  • : September 2011
  • : 297mm X 230mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : November 2011
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lewis Carroll
  • : Hardback
  • : Sir John Tenniel
  • : 6-12
  • : 480
  • : illustrations